Contact us

ZNet Technologies Private Limited
D-10/52, Opp. Chitrakoot Stadium,
Chitrakoot, Vaishali Nagar, Jaipur,
Rajasthan 302021 Fax:+91-141-4035853
Email: sales@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
Light hall, C wing, 189, Saki Vihar Rd,
Muranjan Wadi, Marol, Andheri East,
Mumbai, Maharashtra 400072
Email: mumbai@znetlive.com
Touch
Corporate affairs:

management@znetlive.com

PR and Marketing:

marketing@znetlive.com

Phone:

+ 91 - 141 - 4070666

Get In Touch
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
The Signature,
51 Changi Business Park Central 2,
Level 04-05, Singapore, 486066
Email: singapore@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
Level 1, Tower B, The Millenia,
1 & 2 Murphy Road, Ulsoor,
Bangalore, 560008
Email: bangalore@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
9th Floor, Spaze I-Tech Park,
Sector 49, Gurgaon-Sohna Road,
Gurgaon
Email: gurgaon@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
5th Floor, Tower C,
Green Boulevard,
B-Block Sector 62, Noida
Email: noida@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
Unit No. 1, 1st Floor,
283/3 & 283/4, Rajiv Gandhi Salai (OMR),
Perungudi, Chennai, 600 096
Email: chennai@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
3rd & 4th Floor, Arcadia Centre,
Premise No. 31, Dr. Ambedkar,
Sarani, Kolkata, 700 046
Email: kolkata@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
4th floor, Gumidelli Commercial Complex, 1-10-39 to 44,
Old Airport Road, Hyderabad
Email: hyderabad@znetlive.com
ZNet Technologies Private Limited
Unit No. 801, 8/F, World Trade Centre,
Dholepatil Farms Road, EON Free Zone,
Kharadi, Pune, 411014
Email: pune@znetlive.com